Term dates

Academic Year 2017 - 2018

Term Dates

Autumn Term

  • Monday 11th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017
  • Monday 30th October 2017 - Wednesday 20th December 2017 (last day of term)

Spring term

  • Thursday 4th January 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018
  • Monday 26th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018 (last day of term)

Summer term

  • Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018
  • Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018 (last day of term)

Children will finish at 1.00pm on the last day of term.

Teacher training days

  • 6,7,8 September 2017
  • 8 December 2017
  • 3 January 2018
  • 16 March 2018
  • 15 June 2018
  • 6, 23, 24 July 2018