Half Term

Ark Chamberlain Primary Academy will be closed for the half term holiday from Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018. The academy will be open to pupils as normal on Monday 26th February 2018.  Have a peaceful and restful break.

Events

Academy open for pupils as normal

Year VI - Refugee Workshops - Red Cross

Swimming - III Oxford

World Book Day

Year III visit to Harmony House

Julia Golding Author Visit

Chamberlain Book Day

Class Assembly - III Cambridge

Class Assembly - V York

Year III - Animal Man Visit

Network Training Day

Academy open for pupils as normal

Travelling Book Fair

Bank Holiday

Academy open for pupils as normal

Bank Holiday

Class Assembly - III York

Academy open for pupils as normal

Class Assembly - V Leeds

Class Assembly - IV Cambridge

Class Assembly - VI Leeds

Class Assembly - III Leeds

Class Assembly - V Oxford

Teacher Training Day

Academy open for pupils as normal

Class Assembly - III Oxford

Class Assembly - V Warwick

Network Inset Day

Scholastic Book Fair

Last day of term

Teacher Training Day

Teacher Training Day

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Half Term Week

Monday, 26 February, 2018

Year VI - Refugee Workshops - Red Cross

Monday, 26 February, 2018

Academy open for pupils as normal

Wednesday, 28 February, 2018

Swimming - III Oxford

Thursday, 1 March, 2018

World Book Day

Thursday, 1 March, 2018 - 13:30

Year III visit to Harmony House

Friday, 2 March, 2018

Chamberlain Book Day

Friday, 2 March, 2018

Julia Golding Author Visit

Monday, 5 March, 2018

Class Assembly - III Cambridge

Wednesday, 7 March, 2018

Class Assembly - V York

Thursday, 8 March, 2018 - 15:30

Parent Pay Workshop

Wednesday, 14 March, 2018

Year III - Animal Man Visit

Friday, 16 March, 2018

Network Training Day

Monday, 19 March, 2018

Academy open for pupils as normal

Monday, 19 March, 2018

Travelling Book Fair

Thursday, 22 March, 2018 - 15:30

Parent Pay Workshop

Friday, 30 March, 2018

Bank Holiday

Monday, 2 April, 2018

Easter Holidays

Monday, 16 April, 2018

Academy open for pupils as normal

Monday, 7 May, 2018

Bank Holiday

Monday, 7 May, 2018

Class Assembly - III York

Tuesday, 8 May, 2018

Academy open for pupils as normal

Wednesday, 9 May, 2018

Class Assembly - V Leeds

Monday, 21 May, 2018

Class Assembly - IV Cambridge

Wednesday, 23 May, 2018

Class Assembly - VI Leeds

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Half Term Week

Monday, 11 June, 2018

Class Assembly - III Leeds

Wednesday, 13 June, 2018

Class Assembly - V Oxford

Friday, 15 June, 2018

Teacher Training Day

Monday, 18 June, 2018

Academy open for pupils as normal

Monday, 2 July, 2018

Class Assembly - III Oxford

Wednesday, 4 July, 2018

Class Assembly - V Warwick

Friday, 6 July, 2018

Network Inset Day

Monday, 9 July, 2018

Scholastic Book Fair

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Last day of term

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Teacher Training Day

Tuesday, 24 July, 2018

Teacher Training Day