Events

Academy open for pupils as normal

Bank Holiday

Kingswood Parents' Meeting

Year 6 Drayton Manor Trip

Year 5 Dudley Canal Trust Trip

Year 2 Transition Parents' Evening

Year 4 Trip to Cadbury World

Music Concert

Bali Rai Author Visit

Teacher Training Day

Teacher Training Day

Scholastic Book Fair

Last day of term

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 10 April, 2017 - 09:00

Easter Holidays

Monday, 24 April, 2017

Academy open for pupils as normal

Monday, 1 May, 2017

Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 - 17:00

Kingswood Parents' Meeting

Monday, 8 May, 2017

SATs Week

Friday, 12 May, 2017

Year 6 Drayton Manor Trip

Monday, 15 May, 2017

Year 5 Dudley Canal Trust Trip

Monday, 22 May, 2017 - 16:00

Year 2 Transition Parents' Evening

Tuesday, 23 May, 2017

Year 4 Trip to Cadbury World

Thursday, 25 May, 2017

Music Concert

Friday, 26 May, 2017 - 09:30

NSPCC Workshops

Monday, 29 May, 2017 - 09:00

Half Term Week

Friday, 23 June, 2017

Bali Rai Author Visit

Monday, 26 June, 2017

Teacher Training Day

Friday, 7 July, 2017

Teacher Training Day

Monday, 10 July, 2017

Scholastic Book Fair

Tuesday, 25 July, 2017

Last day of term