Events

Bank Holiday

Academy open for pupils as normal

Class Assembly - V Leeds

Class Assembly - IV Cambridge

Multi-cultural Week

Class Assembly - VI Leeds

Class Assembly - III Leeds

Class Assembly - V Oxford

Teacher Training Day

Academy open for pupils as normal

Year IV Gurdwara trip

Birmingham City Mission Assemblies

Year IV Gurdwara trip

Class Assembly - III Oxford

Class Assembly - V Warwick

Transition Day

Network Inset Day

Scholastic Book Fair

Last day of term

Teacher Training Day

Teacher Training Day

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 7 May, 2018

Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 8 May, 2018

Academy open for pupils as normal

Wednesday, 9 May, 2018

Class Assembly - V Leeds

Monday, 14 May, 2018

SATs Week

Monday, 21 May, 2018

Multi-cultural Week

Monday, 21 May, 2018

Class Assembly - IV Cambridge

Wednesday, 23 May, 2018

Class Assembly - VI Leeds

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Half Term Week

Monday, 11 June, 2018

Class Assembly - III Leeds

Wednesday, 13 June, 2018

Class Assembly - V Oxford

Friday, 15 June, 2018

Teacher Training Day

Monday, 18 June, 2018

Academy open for pupils as normal

Monday, 18 June, 2018 - 09:00

Year IV Gurdwara trip

Tuesday, 19 June, 2018

Birmingham City Mission Assemblies

Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 - 09:00

Year IV Gurdwara trip

Friday, 22 June, 2018

Kingswood Trip

Monday, 2 July, 2018

Class Assembly - III Oxford

Wednesday, 4 July, 2018

Transition Day

Wednesday, 4 July, 2018

Class Assembly - V Warwick

Friday, 6 July, 2018

Network Inset Day

Monday, 9 July, 2018

Scholastic Book Fair

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Last day of term

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Teacher Training Day

Tuesday, 24 July, 2018

Teacher Training Day